Siegfried Telaar

Steuerberater
(freier Mitarbeiter i.S.d. § 56a StBerG)
telaar@uepping-huels.de

Nina Gatzke

Steuerfachwirtin
gatzke@uepping-huels.de

Anna-Maria Kroneberger

Steuerfachwirtin
kroneberger@uepping-huels.de

Sarah Möllmann

Steuerfachangestellte
moellmann@uepping-huels.de

Janina Schultz

Steuerfachangestellte
schultz@uepping-huels.de

Ulla Doods

Steuerfachangestellte
doods@uepping-huels.de

Nina Strohbach-Niestegge

Steuerfachangestellte
strohbach@uepping-huels.de

Johanna Köster

Steuerfachangestellte
koester@uepping-huels.de

Alexander Finke

Auszubildender
finke@uepping-huels.de


DATEV eG
Paumgartnerstraße 6 - 14, 90329 Nürnberg
Telefon +49 (9 11) 2 76-0
Telefax +49 (9 11) 2 76-31 96
E-Mail: info@datev.de
www.datev.de